Chapter Leadership


Delta Omicron Chapter Executive Board

Philanthropy External        Pierce Halpenny            philanthropy@ubcsigs.com   Philanthropy Internal         Nabil Rashid          philanthropyinternal@ubcsigs.com
Ritual Chairman                  Karl Lebeouf                 ritualchairman@ubcsigs.com Risk Management              Chris Gooding               riskmanager@ubcsigs.com
Scholarship Chairman       Raghav Rmadya            scholarship@ubcsigs.com
Social External Co-Chair    Anojan Krishna           socialexternal@ubcsigs.com
Social External Co-Chair    Max Ruane                  socialexternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Internal Co-Chair     Bruno Teixeira             socialinternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Internal Co-Chair     Will Rutherford            socialinternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Media Manager        Devon Gould                socialmedia@ubcsigs.com Sorority Relations                Eddy De Rossi            sororityrelations@ubcsigs.com
Songfest Chairman              Luke Knudsen           songfestchairman@ubcsigs.com Sports Chairman                  Ryan Lorage               sportschairman@ubcsigs.com Sweetheart Chair                 Shahin Mirzazadeh   sweetheartchair@ubcsigs.com

President                          Gabe Ennis                     president@ubcsigs.com
Vice-President                 James Kastner               vicepresident@ubcsigs.com
Pledge Educator              Jake O'Neil                      magister@ubcsigs.com
Recruitment Co-Chair     Alex Kwok                      recruitment@ubcsigs.com
Recruitment Co-Chair     Andrew Stengler            recruitment@ubcsigs.com
Treasurer                           Aaron Benwic                 finance@ubcsigs.com
Sweetheart                        Cali Schnarr                   sweetheart@ubcsigs.com
Alumni Relations              Arthur Davis                   tribune@ubcsigs.com
Annotator                          Kam Thanas                   annotator@ubcsigs.com
Bar & Merch. Manager    Quinncy Leroux              sponsorship@ubcsigs.com  Brotherhood Chair           Pato Zapata                    brotherhood@ubcsigs.com
Community Service         Thibault de Wit               communityservice@ubcsigs.com
Historian                            Jason Hunter                   historian@ubcsigs.com     House Manager               Kyle Uy                           housing@ubcsigs.com