Chapter Leadership


Delta Omicron Chapter Executive Board

Philanthropy External        Ryan Walker                   philanthropy@ubcsigs.com   Philanthropy Internal         Juan P. D. Lopez        philanthropyinternal@ubcsigs.com
Ritual Chairman                  Jordan Lively                 ritualchairman@ubcsigs.com Risk Management               Jake O'Neil                     riskmanager@ubcsigs.com
Scholarship Chairman        Joshua Kriesel               scholarship@ubcsigs.com
Social External Co-Chair    Mitchell Niessen           socialexternal@ubcsigs.com
Social External Co-Chair    Bentley Heathcote         socialexternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Internal Co-Chair     Eddy De Rossi               socialinternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Internal Co-Chair     Karran Kotadia              socialinternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Media Manager        Aaron Benwic                socialmedia@ubcsigs.com Sorority Relations               James Kastner                sororityrelations@ubcsigs.com
Songfest Chairman             Gabe Ennis                   songfestchairman@ubcsigs.com Sports Chairman                 Tanner Davies                 sportschairman@ubcsigs.com Sweetheart Chair                Rahul Kumanan              sweetheartchair@ubcsigs.com

President                          Trevor Scott                    president@ubcsigs.com
Vice-President                 Alim Lakhiyalov              vicepresident@ubcsigs.com
Pledge Educator              Ian Stone                        magister@ubcsigs.com
Recruitment Co-Chair     Joshua Sacks                  recruitment@ubcsigs.com
Recruitment Co-Chair     Thabo Gapare                 recruitment@ubcsigs.com
Treasurer                           Ben LeSage                    finance@ubcsigs.com
Sweetheart                        Riley Correia                  sweetheart@ubcsigs.com
Alumni Relations              Adam Forsgren              tribune@ubcsigs.com
Annotator                          Johnathan Lam               annotator@ubcsigs.com
Bar & Merch. Manager    Issam Antar                    sponsorship@ubcsigs.com  Brotherhood Chair           Alex Kwok                       brotherhood@ubcsigs.com
Community Service         Devon Gould                  communityservice@ubcsigs.com
Historian                            Thibault de Wit               historian@ubcsigs.com      House Manager              Sam Lotfi                        housing@ubcsigs.com