President                            Elias Choi                       president@ubcsigs.com
Vice-President                  Nick Echeverria              vicepresident@ubcsigs.com
Pledge Educator               Oliver Fouda                   magister@ubcsigs.com
Recruitment Co-Chair      George De Rossi            recruitment@ubcsigs.com
Recruitment Co-Chair      Evan Aluyen                   recruitment@ubcsigs.com
Treasurer                            Louis Retief                    finance@ubcsigs.com
Sweetheart                        Kate McLaughlin           sweetheart@ubcsigs.com
Alumni Relations              Jay Singh                       tribune@ubcsigs.com
Annotator                          Stuart Clarke                  annotator@ubcsigs.com
Brotherhood Chair           Josh Kriesel                    brotherhood@ubcsigs.com
Community Service         Saif Akkad                      communityservice@ubcsigs.com
Derby Days                       Jesse Grist                      derbydays@ubcsigs.com

Historian                              Saxon Coop                    historian@ubcsigs.com
House Manager                  Matthew Gooding          housing@ubcsigs.com
Philanthropy Chair             Gabe Ennis                     philanthropy@ubcsigs.com
Public Relations                 Brennan Lew-Cooke      publicrelations@ubcsigs.com
Risk Management               Ian Stone                        risk@ubcsigs.com
Scholarship Chair               Aaron Markin                 scholarship@ubcsigs.com
Social External Co-Chair    Alim Lakhiyalov             socialexternal@ubcsigs.com
Social External Co-Chair    Trevor Scott                   socialexternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Internal Co-Chair     Thabo Gapare                socialinternal@ubcsigs.com
Social Internal Co-Chair     Johnathan Lam              socialinternal@ubcsigs.com
Sports Chair                         Rahul Kumanan            sports@ubcsigs.com
Sweetheart Chair                 Piers Fleming                sweetheartchair@ubcsigs.com
Content/Web Manager        Dillon Higa                    webmaster@ubcsigs.com

Summary Block
This is example content. Double-click here and select a page to feature its content. Learn more.